Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 35 results for: Health Center History Economics Russian
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Stephen Adjunct Professor History adamss@crc.losrios.edu
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Avramenko Liliana Adjunct Professor Russian (916) 375-5511 avramel@scc.losrios.edu
Bahhur Riad Professor/Coordinator History (916) 650-2738 bahhurr@scc.losrios.edu
Baltimore Paul Adjunct Professor History Paul.Baltimore@flc.losrios.edu
Barrett James Adjunct Professor Economics barretj@scc.losrios.edu
Borenstein Jennifer Assistant Professor Economics (916) 558-2000 borensj@scc.losrios.edu
Camarena Sandra Professor Economics (916) 558-2385 camares@scc.losrios.edu
Camp Kevin Adjunct Professor Economics campk@scc.losrios.edu
Cerri Dominic Professor History (916) 558-2007 cerrid@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4