Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 51 results for: Health Center History Computer Information Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cerri Dominic Professor History (916) 558-2007 cerrid@scc.losrios.edu
Chapek Carl Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Information Science chapekc@arc.losrios.edu
Cheung Joseph Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Information Science cheungj@scc.losrios.edu
Dao Thanh-Thuy Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science daot@losrios.edu
Dilley Paul Adjunct Professor History dilleyp@scc.losrios.edu
Dixon Michael Professor Computer Information Science (916) 650-2990 dixonm@scc.losrios.edu
Frazier Surangi Professor History (916) 558-2499 frazies@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gleason Kevin Adjunct Professor History gleasok@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6