Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results for: Health Center HSI/SAGE Writing Center Anthropology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Argent Gala Adjunct Professor Anthropology argentg@scc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Anthropology chavezl2@losrios.edu
Crandall James Adjunct Professor Anthropology CrandaJ@scc.losrios.edu
Doonan William Professor Anthropology (916) 558-2518 doonanw@scc.losrios.edu
Etting Stephanie Adjunct Professor Anthropology ettings@scc.losrios.edu
Facciuto Meghan Instructional Assistant Writing Center (916) 650-2987 faccium@scc.losrios.edu
Fayko Robyn Adjunct Professor Anthropology faykor@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2