Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Health Center HSI/SAGE Receiving Geology Office of Philanthropy
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Austin Victoria Regional Director of Philanthropy Office of Philanthropy (916) 558-2198 AustinV@scc.losrios.edu
DeVay Joseph Adjunct Assistant Professor Geology devayj@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Harvey Michael College Rec. Clk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 558-2474 harveym@scc.losrios.edu
Kennedy James Adjunct Professor Geology james.kennedy@scc.losrios.edu
McCarty William Director Office of Philanthropy (916) 558-2198 mccartw@scc.losrios.edu
Sheeks Doug Adjunct Professor Geology sheeksd@scc.losrios.edu
Sparks Genevieve Adjunct Professor Geology genevieve.sparks@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2