Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 results for: Health Center HSI/SAGE Receiving Child Development Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Harvey Michael College Rec. Clk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 558-2474 harveym@scc.losrios.edu
Linares Fernanda Child Dev Ctr Lead Teacher Child Development Center (916) 558-2542 linaref@scc.losrios.edu
Robinson Yolanda Children's Center Clerk Child Development Center (916) 558-2542 robinsy@scc.losrios.edu
Tharp Kate Child Dev Ctr Lead Teacher Child Development Center (916) 558-2542 tharpk@scc.losrios.edu
Zarek Sadat Child Dev Ctr Lead Teacher Child Development Center (916) 558-2542 zareks@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1