Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 results for: Health Center HSI/SAGE Physical Therapy Assistant Cosmetology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Asuncion Robert Adjunct Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 asuncir@scc.losrios.edu
Barry Mathew Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant BarryM@losrios.edu
Bonawitz Marcia Professor Cosmetology (916) 558-2597 bonawim@scc.losrios.edu
Chape Beth Adjunct Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 chapee@scc.losrios.edu
Conger Tami Cosmetology Service Assistant Cosmetology (916) 558-2278 congert@scc.losrios.edu
Demille David Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology demilld@scc.losrios.edu
Doron David Assistant Professor / Program Coordinator Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2611 dorond@scc.losrios.edu
Escamilla Rafael Adjunct Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escamir@scc.losrios.edu
Garcia Isela Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology garciai@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2