Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Health Center HSI/SAGE Mathematics Student Equity & Success
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Davison Jenny Temporary Clerk I Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2182 davisoj@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gitonga Michelle A. Instructional Assistant Mathematics (916) 558-2447 gitongm@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Harris Sherri Student Personnel Assistant Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2740 harriss2@scc.losrios.edu
Hart Craig Grant Coordination Clerk Student Equity & Success (916) 650-2745 hartc@scc.losrios.edu
Knox Tamara Instructional Assistant Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2627 knoxt@scc.losrios.edu
Mack Karin Student Success and Support Program Specialist Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2417 mackk@scc.losrios.edu
Molina Zelene Student Success and Support Program Specialist Student Equity & Success (916) 650-2967 molinaz@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2