Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 21 to 30 of 91 results for: Health Center HSI/SAGE English
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Durosko Susan Adjunct Faculty English 916-558-2324 DuroskS@scc.losrios.edu
Eakins Robert Adjunct Professor English eakinsr@scc.losrios.edu
Felker Jeffery Professor English (916) 558-2127 felkerj@losrios.edu
Fore Dana Adjunct Professor English fored@scc.losrios.edu
Fraser Linda Adjunct Professor English fraserl@scc.losrios.edu
French Catherine Adjunct Assistant Professor English frenchc@scc.losrios.edu
Gary Lara Professor English (916) 558-2693 garyl@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gifford Christina Adjunct Professor English gifforc@scc.losrios.edu
Gmelin Robert Adjunct Professor English gmelinr@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 10