Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: Health Center HSI/SAGE Engagement & Completion West Sacramento Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Anderson Tanya Dean (Interim) Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2194 AndersT@arc.losrios.edu
Atai Hamid Instructional Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5567 AtaiH@scc.losrios.edu
Bontei Chirechia Administrative Assistant I West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5518 BonteiC@scc.losrios.edu
Chueh Valerie Supervisor Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2090 ChuehV@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Lodzhanskiy Natalya Student Personnel Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5512 lodzhan@scc.losrios.edu
Mishra Ashu Educational Center Supervisor West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5505 mishraa@scc.losrios.edu
Snowden BJ Dean, West Sacramento Center West Sacramento Center (916) 608-6752 snowder@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2