Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Health Center HSI/SAGE Davis Center Public Information Office
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Ciofi-Huang Mikaela Instructional Assistant Davis Center (530) 747-5235 ciofi-m@scc.losrios.edu
Collignon Kaitlyn Public Information Officer Public Information Office (916) 558-2442 colligk@scc.losrios.edu
Daniels Diana Administrative Assistant I Davis Center (530) 747-5231 danield@scc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Student Personnel Assistant Davis Center (530) 747-5223 drivert@scc.losrios.edu
Gaytan Andrea Dean Davis Center (530) 747-5220 gaytana@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Kozikowski Jacek Educational Center Supervisor Davis Center (530) 747-5224 kozikoj@scc.losrios.edu
Lee Crystal Public Relations Technician Public Information Office (916) 650-2924 leec2@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2