Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 61 results for: Health Center HSI/SAGE Chemistry History
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Stephen Adjunct Professor History adamss@crc.losrios.edu
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Alviar-Agnew Marisa Professor Chemistry (916) 650-2950 alviarm@scc.losrios.edu
Atkins Tonya Assistant Professor Chemistry (916) 558-2481 atkinst@scc.losrios.edu
Bahhur Riad Professor/Coordinator History (916) 650-2738 bahhurr@scc.losrios.edu
Baltimore Paul Adjunct Professor History Paul.Baltimore@flc.losrios.edu
Bennett Dianne Professor Chemistry (916) 558-2689 bennetg@scc.losrios.edu
Cerri Dominic Professor History (916) 558-2007 cerrid@scc.losrios.edu
Chubbic Dena Professor Chemistry (916) 558-2619 chubbid@scc.losrios.edu
Crankfield Varnell Instructional Science Laboratory Supervisor Chemistry (916) 558-2211 crankfv@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7