Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 29 results for: Health Center Cosmetology Dental Assisting EOP&S / CARE
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Bonawitz Marcia Professor Cosmetology (916) 558-2597 bonawim@scc.losrios.edu
Cecil Susan Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 cecils@scc.losrios.edu
Chavez-Hernandez Rosana Coordinator EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2083 chavezr@scc.losrios.edu
Conger Tami Cosmetology Service Assistant Cosmetology (916) 558-2278 congert@scc.losrios.edu
Davila Heidi Coordinator EOP&S / CARE Heidi.Davila@losrios.edu
Demille David Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology demilld@scc.losrios.edu
Dorn Kathleen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2073 dornk@scc.losrios.edu
Freas Adam Counselor EOP&S / CARE (916) 650-2965 freasa@scc.losrios.edu
Garcia Isela Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology garciai@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3