Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 22 results for: Health Center Cosmetology Dental Assisting Athletic Advising
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Bonawitz Marcia Professor Cosmetology (916) 558-2597 bonawim@scc.losrios.edu
Cecil Susan Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Assisting (916) 558-2691 cecils@scc.losrios.edu
Conger Tami Cosmetology Service Assistant Cosmetology (916) 558-2278 congert@scc.losrios.edu
Cornelius Victoria Professor/Counselor Athletic Advising (916) 650-2742 cornelv@scc.losrios.edu
Demille David Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology demilld@scc.losrios.edu
Garboushian Maida Adjunct Counselor Athletic Advising garboum@scc.losrios.edu
Garcia Isela Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology garciai@scc.losrios.edu
Geddis Maurice Adjunct Counselor Athletic Advising geddism@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3