Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 68 results for: Health Center Business Services Mathematics and Statistics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chu Madeline Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 558-2471 chum@scc.losrios.edu
Crawford Robert Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics crawfor@scc.losrios.edu
Dale Nicholas Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 558-2282 dalen@scc.losrios.edu
Deglow Annette Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 558-2175 deglowa@scc.losrios.edu
Dibble Cindy Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics dibblec@scc.losrios.edu
DuVernay Tara Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 558-2398 DuVernT@scc.losrios.edu
Fasman Lyudmila Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 558-2029 fasmanl@scc.losrios.edu
Gander Therese Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 268-3691 ext. 13574 gandert@scc.losrios.edu
Garcia Coral Accountant Business Services (916) 558-2042 garciac@scc.losrios.edu
Gee Jenny Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics geej@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7