Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Health Center Business Services Geology Electronics Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Chu Madeline Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 558-2471 chum@scc.losrios.edu
DeVay Joseph Adjunct Assistant Professor Geology devayj@scc.losrios.edu
Garcia Coral Accountant Business Services (916) 558-2042 garciac@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Kennedy James Adjunct Professor Geology james.kennedy@scc.losrios.edu
Kozikowska Barbara Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 558-2372 kozikob@scc.losrios.edu
Richman Neal Adjunct Assistant Professor Electronics Technology neal.richman@scc.losrios.edu
Robinson Shakeya T. Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 558-2040 robinss@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2