Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 results for: Health Center Business Services Administrative Services Theatre Arts and Film Management
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Anderson Kristen Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts and Film andersk3@scc.losrios.edu
Bailey Scott Theater Technician Theatre Arts and Film (916) 558-2133 baileys@scc.losrios.edu
Bray Carrie Vice President Administrative Services (916) 558-2120 brayc@scc.losrios.edu
Chu Madeline Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 558-2471 chum@scc.losrios.edu
DeLappe Lori Adjunct Professor Theatre Arts and Film delappl@scc.losrios.edu
Garcia Coral Accountant Business Services (916) 558-2042 garciac@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Guinea Candy Adjunct Assistant Professor Theatre Arts and Film GuineaC@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3