Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: HSI/SAGE Transfer Center Journalism Instructional Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Allen Randy Professor Journalism (916) 558-2429 allenr@scc.losrios.edu
Allenby Derek Transfer Center (916) 650-2712 AllenbD@scc.losrios.edu
Decamp Christine Instructional Services Assistant II Instructional Services (916) 650-2789 decampc@scc.losrios.edu
Dolan Mary Instructional Services Assistant I Instructional Services (916) 558-2513 dolanm@scc.losrios.edu
Garcia Albert Vice President Instructional Services (916) 558-2226 garciaaj@scc.losrios.edu
Haag Janis Professor Journalism (916) 558-2696 haagj@scc.losrios.edu
McReynolds Virginia Associate Vice President Instructional Services (916) 558-2407 mcreynv@scc.losrios.edu
Meehan Gabriel Associate Vice President Instructional Services (916) 558-2097 meehang@scc.losrios.edu
Parker Hannia Administrative Assistant II Instructional Services (916) 558-2225 ParkerH@scc.losrios.edu
Peterson Jason Adjunct Assistant Professor Journalism PetersJ2@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2