Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: HSI/SAGE Receiving Student Services Engineering
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Awni Kahtan Adjunct Professor Engineering AwniK@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Davin Vice President Student Services (916) 558-2142 BrownD@scc.losrios.edu
Harvey Michael College Rec. Clk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 558-2474 harveym@scc.losrios.edu
Najafi Zahra Adjunct Assistant Professor Engineering najafiz@scc.losrios.edu
Retter Evelyn Administrative Assistant II Student Services (916) 558-2141 rettere@scc.losrios.edu
Taheri Mansour Adjunct Professor Engineering taherim@scc.losrios.edu
Williams Nicole Student Personnel Assistant Student Services Willian4@scc.losrios.edu
Wilusz John Adjunct Assistant Professor Engineering wiluszj@scc.losrios.edu
Wyles Eric Assistant Professor Engineering (916) 558-2216 wylese@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1