Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: HSI/SAGE Engagement & Completion President's Office Instructional Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Tanya Dean (Interim) Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2194 AndersT@scc.losrios.edu
Chueh Valerie Supervisor Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2090 ChuehV@scc.losrios.edu
Decamp Christine Instructional Services Assistant II Instructional Services (916) 650-2789 decampc@scc.losrios.edu
Dolan Mary Instructional Services Assistant I Instructional Services (916) 558-2513 dolanm@scc.losrios.edu
Garcia Albert Vice President Instructional Services (916) 558-2226 garciaaj@scc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Michael President President's Office (916) 558-2101 gutierm@scc.losrios.edu
Kekahu Malissa Conf Admin Asst III President's Office (916) 558-2088 kekahum@scc.losrios.edu
McReynolds Virginia Associate Vice President Instructional Services (916) 558-2407 mcreynv@scc.losrios.edu
Meehan Gabriel Associate Vice President Instructional Services (916) 558-2097 meehang@scc.losrios.edu
Parker Hannia Administrative Assistant II Instructional Services (916) 558-2225 ParkerH@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2