Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: HSI/SAGE Engagement & Completion Office of Philanthropy Student Equity & Success
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Tanya Dean (Interim) Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2194 AndersT@scc.losrios.edu
Chueh Valerie Supervisor Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2090 ChuehV@scc.losrios.edu
Davison Jenny Temporary Clerk I Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2182 davisoj@scc.losrios.edu
Harris Sherri Student Personnel Assistant Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2740 harriss2@scc.losrios.edu
Hart Craig Grant Coordination Clerk Student Equity & Success (916) 650-2745 hartc@scc.losrios.edu
Knox Tamara Instructional Assistant Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2627 knoxt@scc.losrios.edu
Mack Karin Student Success and Support Program Specialist Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2417 mackk@scc.losrios.edu
McCarty William Director Office of Philanthropy (916) 558-2198 mccartw@scc.losrios.edu
Molina Zelene Student Success and Support Program Specialist Student Equity & Success (916) 650-2967 molinaz@scc.losrios.edu
Raynard Paul Clerk II Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2184 raynarp@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2