Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: HSI/SAGE Engagement & Completion Office of Intervention West Sacramento Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Tanya Dean (Interim) Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2194 AndersT@scc.losrios.edu
Atai Hamid Instructional Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5567 AtaiH@scc.losrios.edu
Bontei Chirechia Administrative Assistant I West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5518 BonteiC@scc.losrios.edu
Chueh Valerie Supervisor Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2090 ChuehV@scc.losrios.edu
Coleman Andre Dean Office of Intervention (916) 650-2929 ColemaA@scc.losrios.edu
Girardi Cynthia Temp Administrative Assistant I Office of Intervention (916) 558-2227 girardc@scc.losrios.edu
Lodzhanskiy Natalya Student Personnel Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5512 lodzhan@scc.losrios.edu
Mishra Ashu Educational Center Supervisor West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5505 mishraa@scc.losrios.edu
Rose Rosa Administrative Assistant I Engagement & Completion 916-558-2193 RoseR@scc.losrios.edu
Torres Martinez Alejandro Student Personnel Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5522 TorresA@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1