Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: HSI/SAGE Engagement & Completion Learning Resource Center Political Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Tanya Dean (Interim) Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2194 AndersT@scc.losrios.edu
Chueh Valerie Supervisor Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2090 ChuehV@scc.losrios.edu
Flash Kevin Dean Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2254 flashk@scc.losrios.edu
Frank Paul Professor Political Science (916) 558-2261 frankp@scc.losrios.edu
Gaffaney Timothy Adjunct Professor Political Science gaffant@scc.losrios.edu
Murillo Catherine Administrative Assistant I Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2253 murillc@scc.losrios.edu
Rose Rosa Administrative Assistant I Engagement & Completion 916-558-2193 RoseR@scc.losrios.edu
Tedla Dagne Professor Political Science (916) 558-2285 tedlad@scc.losrios.edu
Xiao Alex Professor Political Science (916) 650-2534 xiaoa@scc.losrios.edu
Yapundich Diane Adjunct Professor Political Science yapundd@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1