Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 30 results for: HSI/SAGE Engagement & Completion Instructional Development Computer Information Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Anderson Tanya Dean (Interim) Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2194 AndersT@scc.losrios.edu
Anderson Kevin Professor Computer Information Science (916) 650-2926 andersk@scc.losrios.edu
Babb Danielle Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Information Science danielle.babb@scc.losrios.edu
Bair Lewis Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science (916) 650-2774 bairl@scc.losrios.edu
Bennett Gary Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science bennetg@scc.losrios.edu
Bryant Paul Adjunct Professor Computer Information Science (916) 845-4580 bryantp@scc.losrios.edu
Cantillo Fernando Assistant Professor Computer Information Science (916) 558-2314 cantilf@losrios.edu
Chapek Carl Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Information Science chapekc@arc.losrios.edu
Cheung Joseph Adjunct Assistant Professor Computer Information Science cheungj@scc.losrios.edu
Chueh Valerie Supervisor Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2090 ChuehV@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3