Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1-10 of 10 results for: Cosmetology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bonawitz Marcia Professor Cosmetology (916) 558-2597 bonawim@scc.losrios.edu
Conger Tami Cosmetology Service Assistant Cosmetology (916) 558-2278 congert@scc.losrios.edu
Demille David Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology demilld@scc.losrios.edu
Garcia Isela Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology garciai@scc.losrios.edu
Guerrero Monique Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology GuerreM2@scc.losrios.edu
Handy Mae F. Professor Cosmetology (916) 650-2728 handym@scc.losrios.edu
Jackson Lorraine Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology jacksol@scc.losrios.edu
Ponce Armando Adjunct Assistant Professor Cosmetology poncea@scc.losrios.edu
Rendon Hall Velma Adjunct Professor Cosmetology (916) 558-2465 rendonv@scc.losrios.edu
Wong Peter Professor Cosmetology (916) 650-2956 wongp@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1