Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: City Café EOP&S / CARE
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burks Robert Food Service Manager City Café (916) 558-2240 burksr@scc.losrios.edu
Chavez-Hernandez Rosana Coordinator EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2083 chavezr@scc.losrios.edu
Davila Heidi Coordinator EOP&S / CARE Heidi.Davila@losrios.edu
Dorn Kathleen Student Personnel Assistant EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2073 dornk@scc.losrios.edu
Freas Adam Counselor EOP&S / CARE (916) 650-2965 freasa@scc.losrios.edu
Garza Delissa EOP&S Supervisor EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2076 garzaa@scc.losrios.edu
Gleason Frank City Café (916) 558-2259 gleason_francis@aramark.com
Lepe Leonela Counselor EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2554 Lepe-RL@scc.losrios.edu
Low Jennifer Grant Coordination Clerk EOP&S / CARE (916) 558-2074 lowj@scc.losrios.edu
Lusk Kellie Food Service Assistant Manager City Café (916) 558-2251 luskk@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2