Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 21 to 30 of 64 results for: Career Planning Services Nursing Counseling & Student Success
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Gilley Shannon Coordinator/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2319 gilleys@scc.losrios.edu
Goldberg Sherri Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2087 GoldbeS@scc.losrios.edu
Gonzalez Mauricio Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2117 gonzalm@scc.losrios.edu
Green Jaque Adjunct Faculty Nursing greenj@scc.losrios.edu
Guzman Sandra Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2338 guzmans@scc.losrios.edu
Harvey Jonathan Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2318 harveyj@scc.losrios.edu
Holt Julie Professor Nursing (916) 558-2349 holtj@scc.losrios.edu
Hung Gary Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Success hungg@scc.losrios.edu
Iredale Michael Assistant Professor Nursing (916) 558-2276 iredalm@scc.losrios.edu
Janssen Kristine Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2063 janssek@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7