Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 7 of 7 results for: Career Planning Services Instructional Development Work Experience & Internship Program Management
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hodge Tracey Professor/Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 558-2383 hodget@scc.losrios.edu
Martin David Web and Media Design Specialist Instructional Development (916) 650-2726 martind@scc.losrios.edu
Pogue Brian Coordinator Instructional Development (916) 558-2637 pogueb@scc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Yolanda Student Personnel Assistant Career Planning Services (916) 558-2384 ramirey@scc.losrios.edu
Souza Monica Student Personnel Assistant Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 558-2444 souzam@scc.losrios.edu
Spears Estelita Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program spearse@scc.losrios.edu
White Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor Management whited2@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1