Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Career Planning Services Instructional Development Real Estate Reprographics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Kusaba Tatsuno Printing Services Operator III Reprographics (916) 558-2458 kusabat@scc.losrios.edu
Lewis Robert Adjunct Professor Real Estate lewisr2@losrios.edu
Maghanoy Restituto Printing Services Operator II Reprographics (916) 558-2459 maghanr@scc.losrios.edu
Martin David Web and Media Design Specialist Instructional Development (916) 650-2726 martind@scc.losrios.edu
Nakano Quinn Programmer II Reprographics (916) 558-2504 nakanoq@scc.losrios.edu
Pogue Brian Coordinator Instructional Development (916) 558-2637 pogueb@scc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Yolanda Student Personnel Assistant Career Planning Services (916) 558-2384 ramirey@scc.losrios.edu
Sekikawa Allison Printing Services Supervisor Reprographics (916) 558-2167 sekikaa@scc.losrios.edu
Takeda Andrea Graphic Designer Reprographics (916) 558-2166 takedaa@scc.losrios.edu
Xiong Pinky Printing Technician Reprographics (916) 558-2685 xiongp@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1