Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Career Planning Services Instructional Development Real Estate Photography
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Childress Creed Tom Elect. Calibration/Repair Tech Photography (916) 558-2563 childrt@scc.losrios.edu
Cook Danita Adjunct Professor Photography cookd@scc.losrios.edu
Estabrook Paul Professor Photography (916) 558-2627 estabrp@scc.losrios.edu
Lazzarone Gordon Adjunct Assistant Professor Photography lazzarg@scc.losrios.edu
Lewis Robert Adjunct Professor Real Estate lewisr2@losrios.edu
Lowrie Angela Adjunct Assistant Professor Photography lowriea@scc.losrios.edu
Martin David Web and Media Design Specialist Instructional Development (916) 650-2726 martind@scc.losrios.edu
Nicosia-Nadler Jessica Adjunct Assistant Professor Photography nicosij@scc.losrios.edu
Payne Autumn Adjunct Assistant Professor Photography paynea@scc.losrios.edu
Pogue Brian Coordinator Instructional Development (916) 558-2637 pogueb@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2