Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Career Planning Services Instructional Development Operations Operations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Buckner Brenda Campus Operations Supervisor Operations (916) 558-2525 buckneb@scc.losrios.edu
Laugenour John Maintenance Technician I Operations (916) 558-2199 laugenj@scc.losrios.edu
Lednicky Margaret Director Operations (916) 558-2544 lednickm@scc.losrios.edu
Macias Leticia Sustainability Project Assistant Operations MaciasL@scc.losrios.edu
Martin David Web and Media Design Specialist Instructional Development (916) 650-2726 martind@scc.losrios.edu
Melo Louisa Maintenance/Operations Clerk Operations (916) 558-2543 melol@scc.losrios.edu
Odipo Denis Operations Technician Operations (916) 558-2008 OdipoD@scc.losrios.edu
Perez Cristina Clerk III Operations (916) 558-2015 perezc@scc.losrios.edu
Pogue Brian Coordinator Instructional Development (916) 558-2637 pogueb@scc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Yolanda Student Personnel Assistant Career Planning Services (916) 558-2384 ramirey@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2