Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: Career Planning Services Instructional Development Engineering Real Estate
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Awni Kahtan Adjunct Professor Engineering AwniK@scc.losrios.edu
Lewis Robert Adjunct Professor Real Estate lewisr2@losrios.edu
Martin David Web and Media Design Specialist Instructional Development (916) 650-2726 martind@scc.losrios.edu
Najafi Zahra Adjunct Assistant Professor Engineering najafiz@scc.losrios.edu
Pogue Brian Coordinator Instructional Development (916) 558-2637 pogueb@scc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Yolanda Student Personnel Assistant Career Planning Services (916) 558-2384 ramirey@scc.losrios.edu
Taheri Mansour Adjunct Professor Engineering taherim@scc.losrios.edu
Wilusz John Adjunct Assistant Professor Engineering wiluszj@scc.losrios.edu
Wyles Eric Assistant Professor Engineering (916) 558-2216 wylese@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1