Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 results for: Career Planning Services Instructional Development City Café Early Childhood Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burks Robert Food Service Manager City Café (916) 558-2240 burksr@scc.losrios.edu
Carter Kathy Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education carterk@scc.losrios.edu
Edwinson Shawn Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education edwinss@scc.losrios.edu
Gleason Frank City Café (916) 558-2259 gleason_francis@aramark.com
Kolesnikov Veronika Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education kolesnv@scc.losrios.edu
Lorenz Norman Professor Early Childhood Education (916) 558-2249 norman.lorenz@scc.losrios.edu
Lusk Kellie Food Service Assistant Manager City Café (916) 558-2251 luskk@scc.losrios.edu
Martin David Web and Media Design Specialist Instructional Development (916) 650-2726 martind@scc.losrios.edu
Minnick Michael Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education minnicm@scc.losrios.edu
Murphy Charlynne Adjunct Professor Early Childhood Education murphyc@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3