Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bella Cheryl Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies bellac@scc.losrios.edu
Bennett Mela Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies BennetM@scc.losrios.edu
Burg Thomas Assistant Professor Advanced Technology, Aviation (530) 747-5243 Aviation@scc.losrios.edu
Cheung Lawrance Adjunct Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies cheungl@scc.losrios.edu
Clark Kevin Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies (916) 374-7180 clarkk@scc.losrios.edu
Hanaumi Don Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies hanaumd@scc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Andi Administrative Assistant I Advanced Technology (916) 558-2491 hernana2@scc.losrios.edu
Martin David Web and Media Design Specialist Instructional Development (916) 650-2726 martind@scc.losrios.edu
Masterson Pat Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies (916) 558-2300 masterp@scc.losrios.edu
Pogue Brian Coordinator Instructional Development (916) 558-2637 pogueb@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2