Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Career Planning Services Engagement & Completion ASHE Center Learning Skills & Tutoring Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Acosta Ruben Adjunct Professor Learning Skills & Tutoring Center Acostar@scc.losrios.edu
Anderson Tanya Dean (Interim) Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2194 AndersT@scc.losrios.edu
Chueh Valerie Supervisor Engagement & Completion (916) 558-2090 ChuehV@scc.losrios.edu
Cortez Stephanie Instructional Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 650-2995 CortezS@scc.losrios.edu
Daly Catherine Tutorial Services Assistant Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2675 dalyc@scc.losrios.edu
Hayden Lisa Student Personnel Specialist ASHE Center haydenl@scc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Yolanda Student Personnel Assistant Career Planning Services (916) 558-2384 ramirey@scc.losrios.edu
Richard Robicheau Loretta Professor/Coordinator Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2183 richarl@scc.losrios.edu
Rose Rosa Administrative Assistant I Engagement & Completion 916-558-2193 RoseR@scc.losrios.edu
Stevenson Elizabeth Professor/Coordinator Learning Skills & Tutoring Center (916) 558-2600 stevene@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1