Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 8 of 8 results for: Career Planning Services Counseling Work Experience & Internship Program Receiving
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Blackburn Lori Adjunct Professor Counseling blackbl@scc.losrios.edu
Galvan Joaquin Adjunct Professor/Counselor Counseling galvanj@scc.losrios.edu
Harvey Michael College Rec. Clk/Storekeeper Receiving (916) 558-2474 harveym@scc.losrios.edu
Hodge Tracey Professor/Coordinator Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 558-2383 hodget@scc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Yolanda Student Personnel Assistant Career Planning Services (916) 558-2384 ramirey@scc.losrios.edu
Reach Lorna Adjunct Professor/Counselor Counseling (530) 747-5221 reachl@scc.losrios.edu
Souza Monica Student Personnel Assistant Work Experience & Internship Program (916) 558-2444 souzam@scc.losrios.edu
Spears Estelita Adjunct Professor Work Experience & Internship Program spearse@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1