Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 17 results for: Career Planning Services Counseling Real Estate DSPS
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aranda Amanda Adjunct Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2087 arandaa@scc.losrios.edu
Bernstein Stacy Instructional Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2105 BernstS@scc.losrios.edu
Blackburn Lori Adjunct Professor Counseling blackbl@scc.losrios.edu
Dalske Aurora Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2545 dalskea@scc.losrios.edu
Davis Kia Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2528 DavisK2@scc.losrios.edu
Foster Cassandra Interpreter/Transliterater III DSPS (916) 558-2313 fosterc@scc.losrios.edu
Galvan Joaquin Adjunct Professor/Counselor Counseling galvanj@scc.losrios.edu
Hibbard Linda Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 650-2925 hibbarl@scc.losrios.edu
Kem-Rivera Toladette Learning Disability Assistant Professor DSPS Toladette.Kem-Rivera@scc.losrios.edu
Lewis Robert Adjunct Professor Real Estate lewisr2@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2