Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Career Planning Services Counseling Journalism CalWORKs Media Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adan Alexander Media Resources Supervisor Media Services (916) 558-2215 adana@scc.losrios.edu
Allen Randy Assistant Professor Journalism (916) 558-2429 allenr@scc.losrios.edu
Blackburn Lori Adjunct Professor Counseling blackbl@scc.losrios.edu
Cobian Ramona Supervisor CalWORKs (916) 558-2230 cobianr@scc.losrios.edu
Galvan Joaquin Adjunct Professor/Counselor Counseling galvanj@scc.losrios.edu
Haag Janis Professor Journalism (916) 558-2696 haagj@scc.losrios.edu
Hill James A/V Prod & Maint Technician II Media Services (916) 558-2379 hillj@scc.losrios.edu
Montgomery Michie A/V Prod & Maint Tech I Media Services (916) 558-2361 montgom@scc.losrios.edu
Peterson Jason Adjunct Assistant Professor Journalism PetersJ2@scc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Yolanda Student Personnel Assistant Career Planning Services (916) 558-2384 ramirey@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2