Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: Career Planning Services Counseling Engineering Design Technology Student Equity & Success College Police
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Blackburn Lori Adjunct Professor Counseling blackbl@scc.losrios.edu
Broussard Daniel College Police Officer College Police (916) 558-2366 daniel.broussard@losrios.edu
Conroy Alex College Police Officer College Police (916) 558-2366 alexander.conroy@losrios.edu
Davis Kenneth Adjunct Professor Engineering Design Technology davisk@scc.losrios.edu
Davison Jenny Temporary Clerk I Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2182 davisoj@scc.losrios.edu
Fitzpatrick Kenneth Professor Engineering Design Technology (916) 650-2758 fitzpak@scc.losrios.edu
Galvan Joaquin Adjunct Professor/Counselor Counseling galvanj@scc.losrios.edu
Harris Sherri Student Personnel Assistant Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2740 harriss2@scc.losrios.edu
Hart Craig Grant Coordination Clerk Student Equity & Success (916) 650-2745 hartc@scc.losrios.edu
Knox Tamara Instructional Assistant Student Equity & Success (916) 558-2627 knoxt@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2