Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 results for: Career Planning Services Assessment Learning Resource Center Outreach & Recruitment Dental Hygiene
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Eberhardt Amy Student Personnel Assistant Outreach & Recruitment (916) 558-2530 eberhaa@scc.losrios.edu
Fellman Melissa Professor/Director Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2096 fellmam@scc.losrios.edu
Flash Kevin Dean Learning Resource Center (916) 558-2254 flashk@scc.losrios.edu
Fong Brandon Clerk III Outreach & Recruitment (916) 558-2200 fongbc@scc.losrios.edu
Ganas Josephine Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2118 ganasj@losrios.edu
Gates Jennine Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene gatesj@scc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Tania Outreach Specialist Outreach & Recruitment (916) 558-2059 hernant2@scc.losrios.edu
Jones Christine Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2095 jonesc@scc.losrios.edu
Korp Diana Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene korpd@scc.losrios.edu
Korp (DMD) Norbert Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene (916) 558-2257 korpn@losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3