Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 29 results for: Career Planning Services Assessment Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies Psychology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ackley Robert Adjunct Professor Psychology ackleyr@scc.losrios.edu
Arack James Adjunct Professor Psychology arackj@scc.losrios.edu
Austin Grace Professor Psychology (916) 650-2976 austing@scc.losrios.edu
Beck-Wegner Noemi Adjunct Professor Psychology Beck-WN@scc.losrios.edu
Bella Cheryl Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies bellac@scc.losrios.edu
Bennett Mela Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies BennetM@scc.losrios.edu
Caballero Nicolas Adjunct Professor Psychology caballn@scc.losrios.edu
Carbary Kathleen Professor Psychology (916) 558-2180 carbark@scc.losrios.edu
Cheung Lawrance Adjunct Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies cheungl@scc.losrios.edu
Clark Kevin Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies (916) 374-7180 clarkk@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3