Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Career Planning Services Assessment Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies Physical Therapy Assistant
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Asuncion Robert Adjunct Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 asuncir@scc.losrios.edu
Barry Mathew Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant BarryM@losrios.edu
Bella Cheryl Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies bellac@scc.losrios.edu
Bennett Mela Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies BennetM@scc.losrios.edu
Chape Beth Adjunct Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 chapee@scc.losrios.edu
Cheung Lawrance Adjunct Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies cheungl@scc.losrios.edu
Clark Kevin Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies (916) 374-7180 clarkk@scc.losrios.edu
Doron David Assistant Professor / Program Coordinator Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2611 dorond@scc.losrios.edu
Escamilla Rafael Adjunct Assistant Professor Physical Therapy Assistant (916) 558-2271 escamir@scc.losrios.edu
Hanaumi Don Adjunct Assistant Professor Deaf Culture and American Sign Language Studies hanaumd@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2