Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: Career Planning Services Assessment DSPS Communication Studies
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aranda Amanda Adjunct Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2087 arandaa@scc.losrios.edu
Bernstein Stacy Instructional Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2105 BernstS@scc.losrios.edu
Dalske Aurora Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 558-2545 dalskea@scc.losrios.edu
Davis Kia Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2528 DavisK2@scc.losrios.edu
Foster Cassandra Interpreter/Transliterater III DSPS (916) 558-2313 fosterc@scc.losrios.edu
Hibbard Linda Student Personnel Assistant DSPS (916) 650-2925 hibbarl@scc.losrios.edu
Kem-Rivera Toladette Learning Disability Assistant Professor DSPS Toladette.Kem-Rivera@scc.losrios.edu
Lee Linda Clerk III Assessment (916) 558-2541 leel@scc.losrios.edu
Newman Ritchards Toni Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2396 newmant@scc.losrios.edu
Parker Leslie Counselor DSPS (916) 558-2454 parkerl@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2