Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 22 results for: Career Planning Services Assessment Athletic Advising Music
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Beatrice Gabrielle Adjunct Professor Music beatrig@scc.losrios.edu
Cornelius Victoria Professor/Counselor Athletic Advising (916) 650-2742 cornelv@scc.losrios.edu
Crain Michael Adjunct Professor Music crainm@scc.losrios.edu
Garboushian Maida Adjunct Counselor Athletic Advising garboum@scc.losrios.edu
Geddis Maurice Adjunct Counselor Athletic Advising geddism@scc.losrios.edu
Glynn Harley Adjunct Assistant Professor Music harley.glynn@losrios.edu
Goldsmith Maryll Adjunct Professor Music goldsmm@scc.losrios.edu
Graham Reginald Adjunct Professor Music (916) 268-3602 ext. 13377 grahamr@scc.losrios.edu
Grasso Matthew Adjunct Professor Music (530) 759-9071 grassom@scc.losrios.edu
Hoover Jeffrey Adjunct Assistant Professor Music hooverj@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3