Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: Career Planning Services Assessment Arabic Engineering
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Awni Kahtan Adjunct Professor Engineering AwniK@scc.losrios.edu
Batarseh Yousef Adjunct Professor Arabic batarsy@scc.losrios.edu
Lee Linda Clerk III Assessment (916) 558-2541 leel@scc.losrios.edu
Najafi Zahra Adjunct Assistant Professor Engineering najafiz@scc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Yolanda Student Personnel Assistant Career Planning Services (916) 558-2384 ramirey@scc.losrios.edu
Sekhon Manjit Arabic Manjit.Sekhon@scc.losrios.edu
Taheri Mansour Adjunct Professor Engineering taherim@scc.losrios.edu
Wilusz John Adjunct Assistant Professor Engineering wiluszj@scc.losrios.edu
Wyles Eric Assistant Professor Engineering (916) 558-2216 wylese@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1