Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Career Planning Services Assessment Academic Computing Health Center West Sacramento Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Aldabe Monika Student Success and Support Program Specialist Health Center (916) 558-2368 AldabeM@scc.losrios.edu
Atai Hamid Instructional Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5567 AtaiH@scc.losrios.edu
Bontei Chirechia Administrative Assistant I West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5518 BonteiC@scc.losrios.edu
Gibbs Ashley Medical Assistant--Health Svcs Health Center (916) 558-2643 gibbsa@scc.losrios.edu
Gomez Wendy Nurse Health Center (916) 558-2533 gomezw@scc.losrios.edu
Lee Jennifer Instructional Assistant Academic Computing (916) 558-2666 leej2@scc.losrios.edu
Lee Linda Clerk III Assessment (916) 558-2541 leel@scc.losrios.edu
Lodzhanskiy Natalya Student Personnel Assistant West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5512 lodzhan@scc.losrios.edu
Mishra Ashu Educational Center Supervisor West Sacramento Center (916) 375-5505 mishraa@scc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Yolanda Student Personnel Assistant Career Planning Services (916) 558-2384 ramirey@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2