Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 14 results for: Assessment Anthropology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Argent Gala Adjunct Professor Anthropology argentg@scc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Anthropology chavezl2@losrios.edu
Crandall James Adjunct Professor Anthropology CrandaJ@scc.losrios.edu
Doonan William Professor Anthropology (916) 558-2518 doonanw@scc.losrios.edu
Etting Stephanie Adjunct Professor Anthropology ettings@scc.losrios.edu
Fayko Robyn Adjunct Professor Anthropology faykor@scc.losrios.edu
Grofe Michael Professor Anthropology (916) 558-2344 grofem@scc.losrios.edu
Johansen Trine Adjunct Professor Anthropology johanst@scc.losrios.edu
Johnson Ilana Professor Anthropology (916) 558-2246 ilana.johnson@losrios.edu
Lee Linda Clerk III Assessment (916) 558-2541 leel@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2