Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 11 to 20 of 23 results for: Admissions & Records Reprographics MESA
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Mack Courtnee Outreach Specialist Admissions & Records (916) 558-2059 mackc@scc.losrios.edu
Maghanoy Restituto Printing Services Operator II Reprographics (916) 558-2459 maghanr@scc.losrios.edu
Nakano Quinn Programmer II Reprographics (916) 558-2504 nakanoq@scc.losrios.edu
Osorio Eduardo Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2053 osorioe@scc.losrios.edu
Reyes-Quillin Laura Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2056 reyesr@scc.losrios.edu
Rust America Admissions/Records Evaluator II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2072 rusta@scc.losrios.edu
Sekikawa Allison Printing Services Supervisor Reprographics (916) 558-2167 sekikaa@scc.losrios.edu
Takeda Andrea Graphic Designer Reprographics (916) 558-2166 takedaa@scc.losrios.edu
Umphred Kandy Student Personnel Assistant Admissions & Records (916) 558-2355 umphrek@scc.losrios.edu
Walsh Matt Clerk III Admissions & Records matthew.walsh@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3