Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 70 results for: Admissions & Records Davis Center Philosophy Counseling & Student Success
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ahlenstorf Tracy Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Success ahlenst@scc.losrios.edu
Allred Mary-Susan Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2299 allredm@scc.losrios.edu
Ameerzada Ahmad Sear Success Coach First Year Experience (FYE) Admissions & Records (916) 558-2386 ameerza@scc.losrios.edu
Bacod Maristella Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2231 bacodm@scc.losrios.edu
Barfield Annette Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2579 barfiea@scc.losrios.edu
Bates Rukiya Interim Dean of Counseling Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2376 batesr@scc.losrios.edu
Belair Diane Professor/Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 650-2978 belaird@scc.losrios.edu
Beyrer Kimberlee Counselor Counseling & Student Success (916) 558-2369 BeyrerK@scc.losrios.edu
Braun Regina Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Student Success braunr@scc.losrios.edu
Brown Reggie Clerk II Admissions & Records (916) 558-2060 BrownR2@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7