Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 106 results for: Admissions & Records ASHE Center History Mathematics and Statistics Business & Computer Information Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abboushi Dalal Instructional Assistant Business & Computer Information Science (916) 650-2763 abbousd@scc.losrios.edu
Adams Stephen Adjunct Professor History adamss@crc.losrios.edu
Aguirre-Barr Silvia Clerk III Business & Computer Information Science (916) 558-2589 aguirrs@scc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Ricardo Adjunct Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics alfaror@scc.losrios.edu
Ameerzada Ahmad Sear Success Coach First Year Experience (FYE) Admissions & Records (916) 558-2386 ameerza@scc.losrios.edu
Bahhur Riad Professor/Coordinator History (916) 650-2738 bahhurr@scc.losrios.edu
Bailey Amelita Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics baileya@scc.losrios.edu
Baltimore Paul Adjunct Professor History Paul.Baltimore@flc.losrios.edu
Bardin Oliver Adjunct Assistant Professor Mathematics and Statistics bardino@scc.losrios.edu
Bassi Surinder Adjunct Faculty Mathematics and Statistics Surinder.Bassi@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2 3 4 5 6 11