Skip to Content
Search by

Departments and Offices

Apply Filters
Showing 1 to 10 of 11 results for: ASHE Center Media Services Reprographics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adan Alexander Media Resources Supervisor Media Services (916) 558-2215 adana@scc.losrios.edu
Hayden Lisa Student Personnel Specialist ASHE Center haydenl@scc.losrios.edu
Hill James A/V Prod & Maint Technician II Media Services (916) 558-2379 hillj@scc.losrios.edu
Kusaba Tatsuno Printing Services Operator III Reprographics (916) 558-2458 kusabat@scc.losrios.edu
Maghanoy Restituto Printing Services Operator II Reprographics (916) 558-2459 maghanr@scc.losrios.edu
Montgomery Michie A/V Prod & Maint Tech I Media Services (916) 558-2361 montgom@scc.losrios.edu
Nakano Quinn Programmer II Reprographics (916) 558-2504 nakanoq@scc.losrios.edu
Sakaishi Mitchell A/V Prod & Maint Technician II Media Services (916) 558-2146 sakaism@scc.losrios.edu
Sekikawa Allison Printing Services Supervisor Reprographics (916) 558-2167 sekikaa@scc.losrios.edu
Takeda Andrea Graphic Designer Reprographics (916) 558-2166 takedaa@scc.losrios.edu

Trouble finding someone? Do you have changes to your existing information or need to be added to the directory? Let us help!

1 2